Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 15  Next Page


Circles & Wigs: Best Friends Forever

Sat Apr 7/18 to Sat Jun 23/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Waste of Space

Sun Apr 8/18 to Sun Jul 1/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

The Poetics of Space

Sat Apr 14/18 to Sat Jun 30/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Nancy Van Wagoner in the KAC Main Gallery

Wed May 16/18 to Sat Jun 9/18
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery

Kamlops Artisan Market

Fri May 25/18
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wilson House Gallery / Kamloops Artisan Market

4th Annual Gala Evening Concert

Fri May 25/18
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Kamloops United Church

Karaoke

Sat May 26/18
8:00 pm – 1:00 am
Central Station Pub

The Freudian Slips: Star Wars vs Star Trek

Sat May 26/18
Doors open at 7:30 pm, starts at 8:00 pm
The Stage House

Kamloops Farmers’ Market 2018 (Saturday)

Sat May 26/18
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Saturday)

Serious Options Presents The Light of a Clear Blue Morning

Sat May 26/18
2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church

Walk to Make Cystic Fibrosis History

Sun May 27/18
10:00 am
McArthur Island Park

Kamloops Pet Valu Walk for Dog Guides

Sun May 27/18
10:00 am
Kamloops Yacht Club

Tremendous Trivia

Tue May 29/18
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Open Mic Night

Wed May 30/18
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

H4CK NIGHT

Wed May 30/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace

Kamloops Farmers’ Market 2018 (Wednesday)

Wed May 30/18
8:00 am – 1:00 pm
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Wednesday)

Music Bingo

Thu May 31/18
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse


Viewing Page 1 of 15  Next Page