Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 4  Next Page


Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Aug 13/19 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Tremendous Trivia at Fox’n Hounds

Wed Aug 14/19 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Sep 24/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Sep 25/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Sep 26/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Sep 27/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Brooklyn Nine-Nine Trivia Night at Fox’N Hounds Pub!

Sat Sep 28/19
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Oct 1/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 2/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 3/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Oct 4/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Oct 8/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 9/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 10/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Oct 11/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse


Viewing Page 1 of 4  Next Page