Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 9  Next Page


Tremendous Trivia Tuesdays at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Oct 2/18 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox’N Hounds Pub!

Wed Oct 10/18 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Mar 26/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Mar 27/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Give Blood for Life

Wed Mar 27/19
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

WCT Presents: Mom’s the Word: Nest 1/2 Empty

Thu Mar 28/19 to Sat Apr 6/19
Sagebrush Theatre

Music Bingo

Thu Mar 28/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Mar 29/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Apr 2/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Apr 3/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Apr 4/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Springtime and Birdsongs

Fri Apr 5/19
7:30 pm
Kamloops United Church

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Apr 5/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Apr 9/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Apr 10/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Apr 11/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Apr 12/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Apr 16/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Apr 17/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill


Viewing Page 1 of 9  Next Page