Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 12  Next Page


Circles & Wigs: Best Friends Forever

Sat Apr 7/18 to Sat Jun 23/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Waste of Space

Sun Apr 8/18 to Sun Jul 1/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

The Poetics of Space

Sat Apr 14/18 to Sat Jun 30/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Sun Peaks Hiking & Biking Opening Weekend

Fri Jun 22/18 to Sun Jun 24/18
Sun Peaks Resort

Sun Peaks Mountain Spirit Festival

Fri Jun 22/18 to Sun Jun 24/18
Sun Peaks Resort

Kamlops Artisan Market

Fri Jun 22/18
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wilson House Gallery / Kamloops Artisan Market

Last Child

Fri Jun 22/18 to Sat Jun 23/18
8:00 pm – 1:00 am
The Blue Grotto

Karaoke

Sat Jun 23/18
8:00 pm – 1:00 am
Central Station Pub

Sun Peaks: Lift and a Lager

Sat Jun 23/18
12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sun Peaks Resort

The Peace Walk & Music Festival 2018

Sat Jun 23/18
12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Riverside Park

Kamloops Farmers’ Market 2018 (Saturday)

Sat Jun 23/18
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Saturday)

A Walk In The Park Fashion Show

Sat Jun 23/18
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Ecstatic Dance Kamloops

Sat Jun 23/18
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Jou Tou

Sat Jun 23/18
8:00 PM
Kamloops Curling Club

The Prettys with Special Guests

Sun Jun 24/18
7:30 pm – 11:00 pm
The Blue Grotto

Tremendous Trivia

Tue Jun 26/18
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Open Mic Night

Wed Jun 27/18
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm


Viewing Page 1 of 12  Next Page