Home

Hockey Night in Kamloops

Kamloops Storm vs Grand Forks Border Bruins
Saturday October 20
Memorial Arena
Sports & Fitness, Storm Hockey
Have a nice day

Hungry?


Pizza Pi

Location Map 
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Cuisines: Pizza

Kamloops Events

Prostate Cancer Support Group meeting
Wednesday September 5 to Wednesday October 31
Brocklehurst Activity Centre (Centre for Seniors Information)
Health/Well Being
A Chinese Dance
Saturday September 15 to Saturday November 3
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
After School Special
Saturday September 29 to Saturday December 29
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Inverted Pyramids and Roads to Nowhere
Saturday September 29 to Saturday December 29
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Tremendous Trivia Tuesdays at Carlos O’Bryan’s!
Tuesday October 2 to Tuesday December 17
Carlos O’Bryan’s
Pubs & Night Clubs
Keishia Treber in the KAC Main Gallery and Hallway
Wednesday October 10 to Saturday November 3
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox’N Hounds Pub!
Wednesday October 10 to Wednesday December 18
Fox’N Hounds Pub
Pubs & Night Clubs
Luminocity
Friday October 12 to Saturday October 20
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Serious Dogs
Friday October 19 to Saturday October 20
The Blue Grotto
Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Aaron Halliday
Saturday October 20
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill
Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs

Kamloops Theatre

Padova The Untold Story
Friday August 31 to Sunday November 4
Tranquille Farm Fresh
Theatre
Escape Room “Escape from Padova”
Friday August 31 to Sunday November 4
Tranquille Farm Fresh
Theatre
WCT Presents: Vimy
Thursday October 11 to Saturday October 20
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre


Kamloops News