Home

Kamloops Symphony

Kamloops Symphony: From My Life
Saturday February 24
TRU Alumni Theatre
Arts & Culture, Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Performance

Hockey Night in Kamloops

Have a nice day
Kamloops Blazers vs Victoria Royals
Wednesday February 28
Sandman Centre
Blazer Hockey, Sports & Fitness

Hungry?

Kamloops Events

Social Studies
Saturday January 13 to Saturday March 24
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Sonia Haberstich & Adrian Gorea
Saturday January 13 to Saturday February 24
Arnica Artist Run Centre
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Everyday Sustainable Energy Superheroes: BC Sustainable Energy Association (BCSEA) Kamloops Chapter
Sunday January 14 to Sunday March 25
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Re Present: Photography from South Asia
Friday January 19 to Saturday March 31
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
The Muse Guild – “Muses & Mysteries”
Wednesday January 31 to Saturday February 24
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
Kamloops Life Drawing Studio – 3 artists in the Hallway Gallery
Wednesday January 31 to Saturday February 24
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
BC Winter Games at Sun Peaks
Thursday February 22 to Sunday February 25
Sun Peaks Resort
Sports & Fitness, Sun Peaks, Tourist Attractions
Kelly Spencer
Friday February 23
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill
Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Deandra Dey at Sun Peaks
Saturday February 24
Sun Peaks Resort
Creative Class or Workshop, Sun Peaks, Tourist Attractions
Karaoke
Saturday February 24
Central Station Pub
Pubs & Night Clubs

Kamloops Theatre

Glory
Thursday February 22 to Saturday March 3
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre
Fool for Love
Friday February 23
The Stage House
Arts & Culture, Theatre
Fool for Love
Saturday February 24
The Stage House
Arts & Culture, Theatre
Frankenstein
Wednesday February 28
The Pavillion Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre


Kamloops News