Home

Hungry?


Arigato Sushi

Location Map 
Neighbourhood: Aberdeen
Cuisines: Asian

Kamloops Events

Sunday Night All Out Trivia at Tumbleweed Lounge at the Plaza Hotel, Kamloops!
Sunday May 12 to Monday December 23
Food/Drink, Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Thursday Night Trivia at Tumbleweeds Pub, Kamloops!
Thursday May 16 to Thursday December 19
Food/Drink, Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s!
Tuesday August 13 to Tuesday December 17
Carlos O’Bryan’s
Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Wednesday Night Tremendous Trivia at Fox’n Hounds
Wednesday August 14 to Wednesday December 18
Fox’N Hounds Pub
Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
SMALL//works “a great big teeny-tiny art show”
Saturday November 23 to Sunday December 22
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
Jam Night
Tuesday December 10
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Jim Cochran & Crew
Wednesday December 11
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Music Bingo
Thursday December 12
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine
Friday December 13
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Christmas with the KSO
Saturday December 14 to Sunday December 15
Arts & Culture, Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Performance, Performance

Latest Local

More Ironmask Hills, Trails, and Ponds
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: December 10, 2019 3:48 am
Barnes Lake Trails in the Fog and On the Snow
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: December 6, 2019 3:45 am
Holding a mirror to the real overabundant species
by: David Suzuki
Posted on: December 5, 2019 7:37 pm
Tranquille Hills Fossil Beds – Kamloops Trails
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: December 3, 2019 3:39 am
Wheeler Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: November 30, 2019 3:29 am

Kamloops Theatre

Have a nice day

Kamloops News