Home

Hungry?

Kamloops Events

Tranquille Heritage Tours
Saturday September 1 to Saturday October 13
Tranquille Farm Fresh
Tourist Attractions
Prostate Cancer Support Group meeting
Wednesday September 5 to Wednesday October 31
Brocklehurst Activity Centre (Centre for Seniors Information)
Health/Well Being
KAC Presents: Karl Willms in the KAC Hallway Gallery
Wednesday September 12 to Friday October 5
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
A Chinese Dance
Saturday September 15 to Saturday November 3
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
KAC Presents: Natural Lines
Wednesday September 19 to Friday October 5
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
Retro Rock Trivia
Thursday September 20
The Dirty Jersey
Pubs & Night Clubs
Harness The Makerspace in Your Campaign
Thursday September 20
Kamloops Makerspace
Creative Class or Workshop, Politics
Music Bingo
Thursday September 20
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Kamloops Brewery tour
Friday September 21
Business, Food/Drink, Tourist Attractions
Kamlops Artisan Market
Friday September 21
Wilson House Gallery / Kamloops Artisan Market
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale