Home

Hockey Night in Kamloops

Kamloops Storm vs Castlegar Rebels
Saturday November 3
Memorial Arena
Sports & Fitness, Storm Hockey
Have a nice day

Hungry?

Kamloops Events

Prostate Cancer Support Group meeting
Wednesday September 5 to Wednesday October 31
Brocklehurst Activity Centre (Centre for Seniors Information)
Health/Well Being
A Chinese Dance
Saturday September 15 to Saturday November 3
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
After School Special
Saturday September 29 to Saturday December 29
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Inverted Pyramids and Roads to Nowhere
Saturday September 29 to Saturday December 29
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Tremendous Trivia Tuesdays at Carlos O’Bryan’s!
Tuesday October 2 to Tuesday December 17
Carlos O’Bryan’s
Pubs & Night Clubs
Keishia Treber in the KAC Main Gallery and Hallway
Wednesday October 10 to Saturday November 3
Kamloops Courthouse Gallery
Galleries & Exhibits, Kamloops Arts Council
Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox’N Hounds Pub!
Wednesday October 10 to Wednesday December 18
Fox’N Hounds Pub
Pubs & Night Clubs
Jam Night
Tuesday October 23
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Progressive Drinks for October 2018
Tuesday October 23
Central Station Pub
Business, Food/Drink, Politics
Startup Basics: Startup Legal
Tuesday October 23
Business