Home

Kamloops Symphony

Kamloops Symphony: My Nightingale
Saturday January 27
TRU Alumni Theatre
Arts & Culture, Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Performance

Hockey Night in Kamloops

Kamloops Storm vs Sicamous Eagles
Sunday January 21
Memorial Arena
Sports & Fitness, Storm Hockey
Kamloops Blazers vs Lethbridge Hurricanes
Tuesday January 16
Sandman Centre
Blazer Hockey, Sports & Fitness

Hungry?

Kamloops Events

Sonia Haberstich & Adrian Gorea
Saturday January 13 to Saturday February 24
Arnica Artist Run Centre
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Green Drinks
Wednesday January 17
Red Collar Brewing
Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Coffee Mob
Thursday January 18
Business
Art Battle Kamloops
Thursday January 18
CJ’s Nightclub
Creative Class or Workshop
Winter Film Series: Wonderstruck
Thursday January 18
Paramount Theatre
Film
Music Bingo
Thursday January 18
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Poundsign
Friday January 19 to Saturday January 20
The Blue Grotto
Concerts & Music, Pubs & Night Clubs
Friday Race Series
Friday January 19
Sun Peaks Resort
Sports & Fitness, Sun Peaks
Women’s March 2018
Saturday January 20
Sandman Centre
General Events
Mayor’s Gala for the Arts
Saturday January 20
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre
Arts & Culture, Fundraiser

Kamloops Theatre

The Birds and the Bees
Thursday January 25 to Saturday February 3
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre
The Freudian Slips – High School Improv
Saturday January 27
The Stage House
Arts & Culture, Performance, Theatre
The Freudian Slips – Strip ‘N’ Sip
Saturday February 10
The Stage House
Arts & Culture, Performance, Theatre
Glory
Thursday February 22 to Saturday March 3
Sagebrush Theatre
Arts & Culture, Theatre


Kamloops News