Kamloops Theatre

Share this page with your pals
 

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Brewloops 2017
 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Tranquille Tunnel Theatre Presents: “The Witness”

Thu Sep 7/17 to Sat Oct 21/17
Tranquille Farm Fresh

Culture Days: Open Rehearsal for Million Dollar Quartet

Sat Sep 30/17
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
The Pavillion Theatre

Million Dollar Quartet

Thu Oct 12/17 to Sat Oct 21/17
Sagebrush Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Thu Nov 30/17 to Tue Dec 12/17
Sagebrush Theatre

The Birds and the Bees

Thu Jan 25/18 to Sat Feb 3/18
Sagebrush Theatre

Glory

Thu Feb 22/18 to Sat Mar 3/18
Sagebrush Theatre

Children of God

Thu Mar 29/18 to Sat Apr 7/18
Sagebrush Theatre

Armstrong’s War

Thu Apr 12/18 to Sat Apr 21/18
The Pavillion Theatre