Kamloops Nightlife


Viewing Page 1 of 3 Next Page

Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Aug 13/19 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Tremendous Trivia at Fox’n Hounds

Wed Aug 14/19 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Oct 22/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 23/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 24/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Oct 25/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Woodhawk @ Pogue Mahone

Sat Oct 26/19
9pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Oct 29/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 30/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 31/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Nov 1/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Nov 5/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Nov 6/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Nov 7/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Nov 8/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Nov 12/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Nov 13/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Nov 14/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse


Viewing Page 1 of 3 Next Page