Kamloops Nightlife


Viewing Page 1 of 6 Next Page

Jim Cochran & Wednesday Night Crew Jam Night

Wed Aug 23/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Aug 24/17
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Retro Rock Trivia

Thu Aug 24/17
8:00 pm
The Dirty Jersey

The Young’Uns

Fri Aug 25/17 to Sat Aug 26/17
9:00 pm – 1:00 am
The Blue Grotto

Kyle Cavanagh

Fri Aug 25/17 to Sat Aug 26/17
8:00 pm
MATCH Eatery & Public House

Spoiled Beats

Fri Aug 25/17 to Sat Aug 26/17
9:00 pm
Cascades Casino

Margit Sky Project

Fri Aug 25/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Aug 25/17
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Mayweather vs McGregor

Sat Aug 26/17
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Jam Night

Tue Aug 29/17
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Wednesday Night Crew Jam Night

Wed Aug 30/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Aug 31/17
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Retro Rock Trivia

Thu Aug 31/17
8:00 pm
The Dirty Jersey

Ryan7

Fri Sep 1/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Sep 1/17
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Michelle Simpson Band

Sat Sep 2/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Jam Night

Tue Sep 5/17
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Wednesday Night Crew Jam Night

Wed Sep 6/17
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill


Viewing Page 1 of 6 Next Page