Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Aug 13/19 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Tremendous Trivia at Fox’n Hounds

Wed Aug 14/19 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Dec 10/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Dec 11/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Dec 12/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Dec 13/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Dec 17/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Dec 18/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Dec 19/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Dec 20/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse