Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 2018 Kamloops Spring Film Series
 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 3  Next Page


Laurel Terlesky & Teresa Ascencao

Sat Mar 24/18 to Sat Apr 28/18
Arnica Artist Run Centre

Circles & Wigs: Best Friends Forever

Sat Apr 7/18 to Sat Jun 23/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Waste of Space

Sun Apr 8/18 to Sun Jul 1/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Armstrong’s War

Thu Apr 12/18 to Sat Apr 21/18
The Pavillion Theatre

The Poetics of Space

Sat Apr 14/18 to Sat Jun 30/18
Kamloops Art Gallery

Lend Me A Tenor

Fri Apr 20/18
8:00 pm
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre

Lend Me A Tenor

Sat Apr 21/18
8:00 pm
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre

The Freudian Slips: Sheer Luck, an Improv Mystery

Sat Apr 21/18
Doors open at 7:30 pm, starts at 8:00 pm
The Stage House

H4CK NIGHT

Wed Apr 25/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace

H4CK NIGHT

Wed May 2/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace

Dirty Dancing

Sat May 5/18
Sandman Centre

H4CK NIGHT

Wed May 9/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace

H4CK NIGHT

Wed May 16/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace

H4CK NIGHT

Wed May 23/18
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Kamloops Makerspace


Viewing Page 1 of 3  Next Page