Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 2 of 6 Previous Page Next Page


Music Bingo

Thu Aug 15/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Aug 16/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Aug 20/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Aug 21/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Aug 22/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Aug 23/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Aug 27/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Aug 28/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Aug 29/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Aug 30/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Sep 3/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Sep 4/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Sep 5/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Sep 6/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Parkinson SuperWalk 2019

Sat Sep 7/19
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Riverside Park

Jam Night

Tue Sep 10/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Sep 11/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Sep 12/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Sep 13/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Sep 17/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse


Viewing Page 2 of 6 Previous Page Next Page