Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 3  Next Page


Tuesday Night Trivia at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Aug 13/19 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Tremendous Trivia at Fox’n Hounds

Wed Aug 14/19 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jam Night

Tue Oct 15/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 16/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 17/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Oct 18/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Oct 22/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 23/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 24/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Oct 25/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Woodhawk @ Pogue Mahone

Sat Oct 26/19
9pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jam Night

Tue Oct 29/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Oct 30/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu Oct 31/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Nov 1/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

KamCon 2019

Sat Nov 2/19 to Sun Nov 3/19
9:00 am – 11:30 pm
Thompson Rivers University


Viewing Page 1 of 3  Next Page