Kamloops Events

Share this page with your pals

Kamloops Events

Add Your EventsIf you’re looking for things to do in Kamloops you’ll find it on the KamloopsCity.com events list. Enjoy the most complete list of events in Kamloops and add your own public event for free. The most complete list of Kamloops Events.

Other Lists of Kamloops Events

 Kamloops Night Life
Sports and Fitness in Kamloops
 Kamloops Theatre Listings

Viewing Page 1 of 9  Next Page


Tremendous Trivia Tuesdays at Carlos O’Bryan’s!

Tue Oct 2/18 to Tue Dec 17/19
8:00 pm
Carlos O’Bryan’s

Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox’N Hounds Pub!

Wed Oct 10/18 to Wed Dec 18/19
7:30 pm
Fox’N Hounds Pub

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed Apr 24/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Family Game Night

Wed Apr 24/19
5:30pm – 7:30PM
Kamloops Library

WCT Presents: Empire of the Son

Thu Apr 25/19 to Sat May 4/19
The Pavillion Theatre

Music Bingo

Thu Apr 25/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri Apr 26/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

9th Annual Chris Rose Walk for Autism

Sat Apr 27/19
10:00 am – 12:00 PM

StarLab; astronomy in the Dome

Sat Apr 27/19
10:05am, 11:05am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm & 2:30pm

Menopause the Musical

Sun Apr 28/19
Sagebrush Theatre

Jam Night

Tue Apr 30/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Jim Cochran & Crew

Wed May 1/19
8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill

Music Bingo

Thu May 2/19
8:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine

Fri May 3/19
9:00 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse

The Tea Party: Black River Tour 2019

Mon May 6/19
Doors at 7:00 pm, Show at 8:00 pm
Sagebrush Theatre

Jam Night

Tue May 7/19
8:30 pm
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse


Viewing Page 1 of 9  Next Page