Home

Hungry?

Kamloops Events

Sunday Night All Out Trivia at Tumbleweed Lounge at the Plaza Hotel, Kamloops!
Sunday May 12 to Monday December 23
Food/Drink, Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Thursday Night Trivia at Tumbleweeds Pub, Kamloops!
Thursday May 16 to Thursday December 19
Food/Drink, Pubs & Night Clubs, Social
Family Game Night
Wednesday June 26
Kamloops Library
Community, Social
Jim Cochran & Crew
Wednesday June 26
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Music Bingo
Thursday June 27
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Karaoke at Pogue Mahone with Dave Coalmine
Friday June 28
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Pubs & Night Clubs
Nourish & Namaste
Saturday June 29
Arts & Culture, Class or Workshop, Creative Class or Workshop, Food/Drink, Health/Well Being
The ABBA Show
Sunday June 30
Coast Kamloops Hotel & Conference Centre
Arts & Culture, Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Musical Performance, Performance
Jam Night
Tuesday July 2
Pogue Mahone Irish Alehouse
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs
Jim Cochran & Crew
Wednesday July 3
Chances Barside Lounge & Grill
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance, Pubs & Night Clubs

Latest Local

Can caribou and industry coexist?
by: David Suzuki
Posted on: June 26, 2019 5:56 pm
Silvertip Falls – Kamloops Trails
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: June 25, 2019 10:57 pm
Venables Valley Tour – Kamloops Trails
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: June 23, 2019 10:55 pm
Wounded Knee Trail – Kamloops Trails
by: Doug Smith
Posted on: June 20, 2019 10:52 pm
Welcome to Your Kamloops!: Kamloops Councillors Talk Civility
by: Arjun Singh
Posted on: June 20, 2019 6:42 pm

Kamloops Theatre

Have a nice day

Kamloops News